Finding That Passion In Life Again…

259

Hello,

Last year I have finally completed my degree. I hated all that stress caused by exams and assessments, I clearly was not passionate about subject any longer and I was very much enjoying being in a long term relationship with my fiancée.

Despite all that, I feel emptiness in my life. After all those years being always busy and on a go, I have to have that little stress and excitement, I have to have goals and dreams. It’s just how I used to live since I was little.

I have started or run quite few different blogs, including one for my small business, but I would like to write about things that I like and maybe that way to find my new passion.

Finally, I decided to get serious about my own personal blog – and this is my first post to be honest on why I am doing what I am doing.

I don’t know how it will go, but it will give me a way of documenting my life.

With Love,

Gitana

4 thoughts on “Finding That Passion In Life Again…

  1. ruhhpurplebelle

    Hello, Gitana! You’re so welcome to this world of personal bloggers 😀 I was thinking like you before I created my personal blog. I had a blog before – that was like help people that want to write stories, etc – and I hadn’t inspiration to continue… It’s very disappointed and very sad, because was the blog when I decided to be firm on this blogosphere world. Well, I deleted that one and now, I have my lovely and inspiration personal blog – thoughtsandadventuresruhhbelle.blogspot.com.br – and I’m very happy with him, I have inspiration everyday and it’s about all the things that I like to share…
    Congrats and successful!
    Ruhh Belle,
    xoxo

    1. Hi Ruhh Belle,

      Thank you for your message. You know it is really nice to know that there are people out who are going through the same experience as I am. I’m glad to hear that you have started blogging again – it shows you are passionate about it. I wish you a great success with your blog. It looks like you’re doing a great job. Love, Gitana

Leave a Reply

